Skip to content ↓
Fern Hill Primary School

Fern Hill Primary School

Class Assemblies

Class Assemblies

Once a year, each class presents an assembly to which parents and carers are invited. This is an opportunity for the children to share their knowledge and understanding and links to the curriculum and work they have been completing in class.

Assemblies are held on Thursdays in the Large Hall from 9:00 - 9:30 am.

 The dates for class assemblies for the 2021/2022 school year are as follows:

Class Assemblies 2021/2022

Year 6 Oak class Thursday 18th November 2021
Year 6 Elder class Thursday 25th November 2021
Year 5 Ash class Thursday 2nd December 2021
Year 5 Lime class Thursday 13th January 2022
Year 6 Willow class Thursday 20th January 2022
Year 2 Bracken class Thursday 27th January 2022
Year 2 Clover class Thursday 3rd February 2022
Year 2 Heather class Thursday 10th February 2022
Year 4 Chestnut class Thursday 24th February 2022
Year 3 Elm class Thursday 3rd March 2022
Year 3 Beech class Thursday 10th March 2022
Year 3 Rowan class Thursday 17th March 2022
Year 1 Foxglove Thursday 24th March 2022
Year 5 Sycamore class Thursday 28th April 2022
Year 4 Larch class Thursday 5th May 2022
Year 1 Lavender class Thursday 19th May 2022
Year 1 Cornflower class Thursday 26th May 2022
Year 4 Yew class Thursday 9th June 2022
Reception Sunflower class Thursday 23rd June 2022
Reception Poppy class Thursday 30th June 2022
Reception Bluebell class Thursday 7th July 2022

Inspiration Collaboration Empathy Excellence