Skip to content ↓
Fern Hill Primary School

Fern Hill Primary School

Dates for After School & Lunchtime Clubs

Summer Term 2019

Week commencing Monday 8th July is the last week for after school and lunchtime clubs this term. To make up for the May bank holiday, Monday clubs will run their last session on Monday 15th July.

Week commencing Monday 15th July is catch up week and the following clubs will be running a session to make up for one lost during the term:

Rugby – Tuesday 16th July

Hockey – Wednesday 17th July

Computer club – Wednesday 17th July

Cricket – Thursday 18th July

Start to Sing – Thursday 18th July

The last session for Pottery club will be on Friday 12th July. 

Autumn Term 2019

Note that Masquerade run with slightly different dates, please refer to their term dates posted on our website.

Thursday 5th September – children return to school

Clubs will run the following weeks:

Week 1:           16th September

Week 2:           23rd September

Week 3:           30th September

Week 4:           7th October

Week 5:           14th October

Week 6:           21st October (NO CLUBS on Friday 25th October due to the INSET day)

Half Term: Friday 25th October  – Tuesday 5th November (Friday 25th Oct, 4th November & 5th Nov are INSET days)

Week 7:           4th November (NO CLUBS on Mon 4th & Tues 5th Nov due to the INSET days)

Week 8:           11th November

Week 9:           18th November

Week 10:         25th November

Week 11:         2nd December

Catch up week: 9th December (Due to INSET days we will have a catch up session for Monday and Tuesday clubs. The last session for French club will run on Thursday 12th December, not Friday 13th).

Friday 20th December at 1.30pm – school closes for the Christmas holiday

Inspiration Collaboration Empathy Excellence