Skip to content ↓
Fern Hill Primary School

Fern Hill Primary School

School Tours

School Tours

We hold a series of school tours during the autumn and spring terms for families who are interested in finding out more about Fern Hill. The dates of the tours are listed below.

If you would like to book a place on one of the tours, please contact the school office by email at: office@fernhill.rbksch.org or by telephone on 020 8247 0300. 

School tours last approximately one hour. You will be welcomed by Mr Scott, the Headteacher, or another member of the Senior Leadership team, and taken on a guided tour of the school by one of our Year 6 children. After the tour you will meet with Mr Scott again for a question and answer session. We limit the number of attendees on each tour so that you have plenty of opportunity to ask any questions you may have.

Please note that there is no parking on the school site. Parking restrictions apply from 11.00 am to 2.00 pm in a majority of the surrounding roads. 

School Tour Dates 2019/2020

Autumn term (for children joining Reception in September 2020)

Thursday 3rd October, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 10th October 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 22nd October, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 7th November, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 14th November, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 21st November, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 26th November, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 5th December, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 12th December, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Spring term (for children joining Nursery in September 2020)

Tuesday 14th January, 9.30 am - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 23rd January, 9.30 am

Tuesday 4th February, 9.30 am

Thursday 13th February, 9.30 am

Please note that there is no parking on the school site. Parking restrictions apply from 11.00 am to 2.00 pm in a majority of roads surrounding the school site.

Inspiration Collaboration Empathy Excellence